Tokyo metro campaign poster

manner200810_pic

via: http://www.tokyometro.jp/index.html

39 Responses to “Tokyo metro campaign poster”


  1. 1 Eddy Radar January 22, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    The real fun with these is to make up your OWN captions. For example:

    “Yuko never seemed to find the right time to clean her glass eye.”
    or
    “Please do not remove prosthetic eyeballs while train is in motion.”

  2. 2 automatic_ab January 29, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    Dude! Ur soooo right!! I was thinking the same thing. I just did a couple, LOL. Every one here at the office is creating their own.

  3. 3 automatic_ab January 29, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Looking at these again, I’m wondering if I’m the only one who feels sorry for this guy.

  4. 4 Felipe Iglesias May 12, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Hahaha, great illustrations! Nice style.

    Best regards, El Cerdo

  5. 5 Caitlin September 17, 2013 at 2:12 am

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i came to go back the prefer?.I’m trying to find issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. 6 Susie September 18, 2013 at 3:02 am

    It’s actually very complex in this active life to listen news on TV, thus I only use internet for that reason, and get the latest information.

  7. 7 Lukas September 19, 2013 at 5:02 am

    After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  8. 8 Paulette September 19, 2013 at 5:19 am

    I’m preparing to buy sea salt to make a DIY sea salt spray. But I wanna know if it really works first. Thanks!.

  9. 9 Camille September 19, 2013 at 5:24 am

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really fastidious article on building up new website.

  10. 10 Sung September 19, 2013 at 5:33 am

    I seldom write comments, however i did a few searching and wound up here Tokyo metro campaign poster | Creative Juice. And I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Is it only me or does it appear like some of these responses come across like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. 11 Starla September 19, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  12. 12 Van September 20, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later in life. I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  13. 13 Danielle September 21, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    I am really grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this impressive paragraph at at this place.

  14. 14 Madie September 22, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    I got this web page from my pal who informed me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative content at this place.

  15. 15 Stacie September 23, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Howdy! This post could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I’ll send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  16. 16 Vance September 23, 2013 at 7:14 am

    Can I simply just say what a comfort to discover somebody who really understands what they are discussing on the internet. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you’re not more popular given that you surely have the gift.

  17. 17 Weldon September 23, 2013 at 8:06 am

    You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  18. 18 Dexter September 23, 2013 at 11:19 am

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  19. 19 Madelaine September 23, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    I all the time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  20. 20 Larue September 23, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the net can be much more helpful than ever before.

  21. 21 Clayton September 23, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  22. 22 Byron September 24, 2013 at 11:36 am

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  23. 23 Therese September 25, 2013 at 4:45 am

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover someone who actually knows what they are discussing over the internet. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people need to check this out and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you most certainly have the gift.

  24. 24 Foster September 25, 2013 at 7:40 am

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to go back the desire?.I’m attempting to in finding things to improve my site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  25. 25 Chara September 25, 2013 at 11:17 am

    Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  26. 26 Shaunte September 26, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    After this happens a few times, the body starts to recognize a particular food and associates it with danger. Allergies or food sensitivities could occur because of the bodies immune response. Consuming large amounts of alcohol and caffeine will also lead to a case of leaky gut syndrome.

  27. 27 grand indochina tours September 29, 2013 at 9:47 am

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when
    i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  28. 28 Jessica November 3, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    The chronic fatigue syndrome: A comprehensive approach to its definition and study. The desire and mental drive is still there to do these things, the physical capability is just not. A healthy functional immune system should be able to cope with these bacterial and viral infections over a period of time.

  29. 29 Sadye November 10, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    The host’s transcription enzymes produce m – RNA that codes for viral proteins necessary for DNA replication and for the construction of new capsids. And if your question isn’t in here, I bet you’ll find it farther along in the book. It is taken solely, or as augmentation to conventional medication.

  30. 30 Buford November 16, 2013 at 11:11 am

    s metabolic rate as well as regulate the growth and functioning of other body systems. It’s also important to note that if you test positive for the thyroid antibodies (Anti TPO or Anti Thyroglobulin) that you most likely have Hashimoto’s disease. The TSH level is increased because the pituitary gland creates excess TSH to make the gland provide more of the hormone.

  31. 31 Azucena December 8, 2013 at 8:51 am

    Look for creams containing witch hazel, a naturally soothing astringent. Hence, drinking a lot of water can decrease the issue of hemorrhoid among humans. There are many online directories and resources for locating a proctologist in your area or you may wish to start with your family doctor and find out if he or she would recommend a visit to a proctologist.

  32. 32 Sherrie December 15, 2013 at 5:55 am

    Hi there, I log on to your blog daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!

  33. 33 Latoya January 29, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

  34. 34 Sherman January 30, 2014 at 10:43 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since this this web page conations in fact fastidious funny stuff too.

  35. 35 vietnam travel April 14, 2014 at 7:26 am

    Right before you start developing a chicken coop, enough facts towards the design is critical, so that appropriate sanitation and also comfort can be provided towards the chicken.
    ATM’s and traveller’s cheques charges additional fees the moment you use it, debit cards are the next best thing to cash when spending.
    The station is 470 meters long and 70 meters high, a colossal
    structure well worth a look on its own.

  36. 36 Mariano May 11, 2014 at 1:48 am

    Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

  37. 37 Jonna May 12, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this web site carries amazing and actually excellent stuff for readers.

  38. 38 Anya July 11, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    Since most people on the planet are regular users of a car, the fun of train travel is
    unfamiliar to most. cleaning the house,
    paying bills, finishing that task for your boss, etc.
    For the single machine, in Coating Machine Structure, the mechanical design,
    sizing roller speed slightly slower than the speed corrugating roll
    to ensure the right amount of adhesive glue transfer roll coating evenly
    on the peak on the flute.

  39. 39 Damian Kalbfleisch October 24, 2016 at 2:02 pm

    Epígrafe 646.4.- Comercio al por menor de labores de tabaco, realizado por establecimientos mercantiles en régimen de autorizaciones de venta con recargo. Epígrafe 646.5.- Comercio al por menor de labores de tabaco, realizado a través de máquinas automáticas, en régimen de autorizaciones de venta con recargo. Epígrafe 646.6.- Comercio al por menor de tabacos de todas clases y formas, en localidades donde no esté estancada la venta. Pero es lo mismo, un compresor llena las bombas de aire cuando éstas se desinflan.


Leave a Reply

Follow almorena on Twitter

Pages

Categories

Top Posts

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Add to Technorati Favorites

